Personal tools
You are here: Home About FSF India Who's Who
  • Please translate pages from in any Indian language and submit them for inclusion here.
  • Report news items about free software for publication.
  • Organize events and workshops in your area.
  • Campaign for Associate Fellowships.
freedom fighters required!
Sister Organizations

Who's Who


FSF India Board of Directors:

  • Nagarjuna G. <nagarjun(at)> - Chairman
  • Arun M <arun(at)> - Secretary
  • V. Sasi Kumar <sasi(at)> - Member
  • Kiran Chandra <kiran (at)> - Member
  • Anand Babu <ab(at)> - Member

FSF India Working Group:

  • Abhas <abhas(at)>
  • Renuka Prasad <renukaprasadb(at)>

    FSF India Working Group (Past Members)

  • Frederick Noronha <fred(at)> 
  • kg(at)
  • Sasi PM <sasipm(at)>
  • Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu (at)>
  • Satish Babu <sb(at)>
  • Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunilmohan (at)>
  • Suraj <suraj(at)>
  • Tathagata Banerjee <tathagatabanerjee(at)>
  • Warren Brian Noronha <warren(at)>
  • Abhradip Mukherjee <abhradip(at)>

FSF India Web-Masters:

  • Looking for a volunteer

FSF India Web-Masters: (Past Members)

  • Anivar Aravind <anivar(at)>
  • Alpesh Gajbe <alpesh(at)>
  • Praveen A < praveen(at)>
  • Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu (at)>
  • Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunilmohan (at)>
Document Actions